By Amara Thoronka   “According to Section 46(1) of the 1991 Constitution (Act No.6 of 1991), no person shall hold office as President for more than two terms of five years each whether or not the terms are consecutive. The 1991 Constitution is the highest and most powerful law of Sierra Leone and its dictates...

This content is for Individual Monthly Subscription, Individual Quarterly Subscription - (10% Discount), Individual Half Year Subscription - (15% Discount), Individual Annual Subscription - (30% Discount), Institutional Monthly Subscription, Institutional Quarterly Subscription - (10% Discount), Institutional Half-year Subscription - (15% Discount), and Institutional Annual Subscription - (30% Discount) members only.
Login Join Now